The Job Search

So with being in college I know I have to think about what is to come of me after I graduate. So I started to look at new jobs that I may be interested in! With what I am interested in i can apply for becuase I have the right skills! So when looking into jobs I used the site Indeed. With this website it helps you search areas of intested that can help you find jobs the five jobs I am looking into right now are.

Automotive sales consulatant

For Keller Ford

Link to job listing

This requires Strong written and verbal skills, Outgoing personality with a professional appearance, Expertise in developing and maintaining relationships, Proficient computer, internet and MS Office skills, Must excel at utilizing CRM, data tools and following the applicable processes, Commission Paid on top of Annual Salary.

Summer lifeguard

MVP sports club

lifeguard link

requires Current American Red Cross CPR for the Professional Certification, Current American Red Cross First Aid

Automotive service advirsor

Dykstra’s Auto Service

Service advisor link

This requires a minimum of a highschool diploma or GED, service advisor for a minimum of 2 years. with a valid drivers license

Marketing assistent

Better Advertising Professionals

Marketing assistent link

This jobs requires a minimum of 4 years of a degree, previous marketing or sales experience is a plus, keen sense of detail, strong communication skills.

Digital Marketing Internship

Steelcase

Internship link

This job requires Digital marketing,  Writing, Web design – WordPress, Social media analytics (Adobe Analytics, Google Analytics, Sprout Social), Basic website coding – ie: HTML, CSS, WordPress, Video and photography skills, Previous internship experience preferred.

 

These here are just few of the jobs i would look forward to persuing as it could strongly benefit me in the long run! Many of these jobs would be helpful and are well paying and give me a job once I am to graduate. So if i were you, I would start looking into jobs as soon as you can. As you can never be less prepared when it comes to the real world, outside of this college experience.

This is where i see myself working one day. Along side a dealership helpin them conquer the market around them and being the best dealership they can be in person and on the internet.

Leave a Reply

