Getting Networked

So recently The thought crossed my mind to study abroad! I instantly fell inlove with the idea to be able to spend a semester or even a year in another country that I would love to be in! The United Kingdom! So with that being said I began to attend study abroad meetings held here at GVSU. I couldn’t stop thinking about the oppertunitys I would gain by being in another country and the experience I would also obtain.

GVSU has a wonderful study abroad programs here. It offers a wide range of locations and an outragous amount of majors in other countries. With it being about the same amount of attending one semester here in the unites states it costs to study abroad depending on the country. So I am astonished to the individuals who don’t take advantage of this oppertunity as they are missing out greatly!

But in light of all that here is a goofy picture of me at the meeting at padnos.

IMG_0373

Leave a Reply

